## **Board Member Companies**

Adient

Aptiv

**BAE Systems** 

Caterpillar Inc.

Continental Automotive Systems, Inc

Dana Incorporated

DENSO International America, Inc.

**Eaton Corporation** 

Ford Motor Company

Freudenberg-NOK Sealing Technologies

General Motors Company

Honda Manufacturing & Development of America, LLC

**IBM Corporation** 

Infor

Kongsberg Automotive Holding ASA

Lear Corporation

Magna International Inc.

Nissan North America

PACCAR Inc

Robert Bosch LLC

Ryder System, Inc.

Specialty Products Company

Stellantis

Tenneco, Inc.

Toyota Motor North America

ZF Friedrichshafen AG



## **Certificate of Membership**

## Controls Service, Inc.

Valid through 10/31/2023

Mina Cox AIAG Chairman

Mina M. Cox

J. Scot Sharland AIAG Executive Director